QAnon and C. S. Lewis

Up until Jan 6, 2021 I had never given a moments notice to anything called QAnon. On Jan 6 2021 I captured a bunch of images of the Q Shaman because I am a photographer. The Q Shaman is obviously aware of how to draw attention with his eye grabbing costume. His image is kind of an icon of the Jan 6 2021 event.

It is very difficult to find an accurate prototype of the QAnon doctrine. I read some articles today which attempted to explain it but most of them were typical media delusions about QAnon as enemies of humanity. Useless since the person writing the article is more delusional than the people they are trying to describe.

When secular people try to describe religious people they always get it wrong. The QAnon worldview ends up looking very much like what C. S. Lewis portrays in his novel: That Hideous Strength. I realize that QAnon isn't a "healthy" worldview. But it is just one of many unhealthy worldviews some of them with billions of followers. We have people running the world who have delusional thinking. They are in the news every day. Washington DC has a high concentration of them.

Last edited:

Temujin

Up until Jan 6, 2021 I had never given a moments notice to anything called QAnon. On Jan 6 2021 I captured a bunch of images of the Q Shaman because I am a photographer. The Q Shaman is obviously aware of how to draw attention with his eye grabbing costume. His image is kind of an icon of the Jan 6 2021 event.

It is very difficult to find an accurate prototype of the QAnon doctrine. I read some articles today which attempted to explain it but most of them were typical media delusions about QAnon as enemies of humanity. Useless since the person writing the article is more delusional than the people they are trying to describe.