"I am very sorry.." from MrID

the founder of science (though earlier forms exist)
--- on this earth --
was philosophy, the egyptian pythagorean form
plato obscurely describes

what is meant by science - in that context -
and the context i was referring to
is essentially power, the ability to wield it to
design, create, power a planet, a life form..

the current science is a weaker derivative thereof.

why sorcery? because by speech, words, realities came to be... and in interrelation these are archetypes... interrelated words, realities, etc.

even science today is based on code, dna, blueprints - which exist in ----- words. though at a lower level. internet is such a base. For years before becoming a phil. prof., i worked in tech. programming in various languages. So it is a valid analogy that this body is based on blueprints, codes, which today are tinkered with. in code. and the internet is but a branch related to digital comms, not the body.

this code or blueprint idea was anciently understood as spells. yes, as today, there was the common superstitious use but I'm not referring to that. A spell in the sense used was a blueprint, a code.

the valid 'Word' , as a counter to all this, is of eden when God spoke.

Once eden was conquered and its blueprints plundered and adam went to work for the evil realm it was then that this current cosmos was designed - as a false mimic realm - by the 'gods' who broke away. the ancient rg vedas, egyptian hieroglyphs, sumerian texts describe these events.

that this realm is a copy is how it can be labeled sorcery.

modern science is kindergarten in comparison to what is and was the sorcery involved with creating this mimic physics ...

so i laughed.

moderns do not believe any of what i wrote is possible and see all the ancients as backwards and their texts myths. exactly as designed for them to view it.

true much was diluted, garbled and intentionally obscured - to hide things.